BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Fabolous – Loso’s Revenge Mixtape By The Syndicate

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - November 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Fabolous – Losos Revenge Mixtape By The Syndicate

Cover Artwork:


01. I’m A Boss (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, Jim Jones & Cam’ron)
02. Okay Y’all (Feat. Vado)
03. Yall Don’t Hear Me Tho (Feat. Lorel & Red Cafe)
04. The Walls (Feat. Mario)
05. Sicker Than Ya Average (Feat. Red Cafe & Trey Songz)
06. Kiss My Lips (Feat. Dev)
07. The Realest (Feat. Lloyd Banks & Red Cafe)
08. Soundproof (Feat. Riz)
09. Crazy Love (Feat. Ne-Yo)
10. Radio (Feat. Cassie)
11. Flexin (Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
12. It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige, DJ Khaled & Jadakiss)
13. Oh My (Feat. DJ Drama,Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
14. Motivation (Feat. Kelly Rowland, Busta Rhymes & Trey Songz)
15. Perfect Match (Feat. Lloyd Banks & Travis Barker)
16. Rollin (Feat. Young Jeezy)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:



%d bloggers like this: