BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Fabolous – White And Navy Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - November 12, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Fabolous – White And Navy Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Kiss My Lips (Feat. Dev)
02. What I Be On (Feat. Trey Songz)
03. Okay Y’all (Feat. Vado)
04. Radio (Feat. Cassie)
05. 2 The Money (Feat. Broadway)
06. 9 Piece
07. Imma Boss
08. The Walls (Feat. Mario)
09. Sicker Than Yo Average (Feat. Red Cafe And Trey Songz)
10. Soundproof (Feat. Riz)
11. Till It’s Over (Feat. DJ Khaled And Mary J. Blige)
12. Bottles N Rockin’ J’s (Feat. Game And Busta Rhymes)
13. Flexin’ (Feat. Young Jeezy And Yo Gotti)
14. Bout My Bizness
15. Motivation (Feat. Kelly Rowland, Busta Rhymes, And Trey Songz)
16. Money Chase (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
17. Rollin’ (Feat. Young Jeezy)
18. Tryna Get It
19. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho (Feat. Red Cafe)
20. Slow Down (Feat. Trey Songz)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: