BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Mr. Forbes – Murder Scene Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - November 17, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Mr. Forbes – Murder Scene Official Mixtape

Mr. Forbes born John Forbes is a 22 year old rap recording artist from Silver Spring MD (DMV) that just recently finished his debut mixtape project titled “Murder Scene” after recieving a great response from a number of bloggers and hip-hop fans after a period of releasing a number freestyles singles and videos.

Cover Artwork:


1.) Intro
2.) Murder Scene
3.) I’m So High prod. by June G.
4.) Never Be A Thug (Feat. June G.) prod by June G.
5.) Ooh Baby prod by June G.
6.) Stop Sleepin’
7.) Lost In You
8.) Dreams Money Can Buy
9.) Tupac Interlude
10.) Living In Confusion prod by June G.
11.) Addicted To The Game (Freestyle)
12.) Nikes On My Feet [Remix]
13.) Relationship Issues
14.) Dream To Me (Freestyle)
15.) Snakes prod by June G.
16.) Classic prod by June G.
17.) Believe in me prod by June G.

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: