BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Gwapa – BG2 Living Life Official Mixtape By Dj Scream

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 9, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Gwapa – BG2 Living Life Official Mixtape By Dj Scream

Cover Artwork:



01. Check In
02. Living Life [Prod. By Jokaa]
03. Hustle N Flow (Feat. Loudpack Shawti) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Business Man Intro
05. Business Man [Prod. By Jokaa]
06. Cocky & Conceited [Prod. By Millz]
07. Money Team (Feat. Parlae) [Prod. By Jokaa]
08. Gwapa Speaks
09. All Da Hoes [Prod. By J Hill]
10. Rock Ya Body
11. Supa Hoe (Feat. LB)
12. Stalking Me (Feat. LoudPack Shawti) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Maybach (Feat. LB)
14. Team Captain [Prod. By Kam Killa]

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: