BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Y U Mad Mixtape By Tapemasters Inc

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - November 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Y U Mad Mixtape By Tapemasters Inc

Cover Artwork:



01. Bang Bang Pow Wow
02. I’m A Boss
03. Grapes On A Vine Feat. Betty Wright
04. Hell Ya Fuckin Right Feat. Drake
05. The Real Her Feat. Drake & Andre 3000
06. The Motto Feat. Drake & Tyga
07. Don’t Love Me Feat. Trey Songz
08. So Good Feat. Shanell & Drake
09. Sweat Feat. Bow Wow
10. All Aboard
11. Pretty Lil Heart
12. Everything I Do Feat. Birdman & Mack Maine
13. Strange Clouds Feat. B.O.B.
14. Y.U. Mad Feat. Birdman & Nicki Minaj
15. I’m About Cream
16. Back Soon
17. G’d Up Feat. Mack Maine & Curren$Y
18. Smoke Sumthin Feat. Curren$Y
19. Martians Vs. Goblins Feat. Game & Tyler The Creator
20. Can You Believe It Feat. Game & Birdman
21. Love U Right
22. Just In Love
23. I Can Only Imagine Feat. Chris Brown




MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: