BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Paranormal Activity Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - November 13, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Paranormal Activity Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Ima Boss (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, DJ Khaled, T.I., Birdman, Swizz Beatz & Rick Ross)
02. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (Feat. Drake)
03. The Real Her (Feat. Drake & Andre 3000)
04. All Aboard (Feat. Romeo Santos)
05. So Good (Feat. Shanell & Drake)
06. Everything I Do (Feat. Birdman & Mack Maine)
07. Don’t Love Me (Feat. Trey Songz)
08. Sweat (Feat. Bow Wow)
09. G’d Up (Feat. Mack Maine, Curren$y & DJ Ill Will)
10. Strange Clouds (Feat. B.o.B)
11. Cream (Feat. Maino)
12. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman & Nicki Minaj)
13. We Back Soon
14. Lite It Up
15. Just In Love (Feat. Joe Jonas)
16. The Motto (Remix) (Feat. Tyga & Drake)
17. Pretty Lil Heart (Feat. Bruno Mars)
18. Grapes On A Vine (Feat. Betty Wright)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: