BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Nicki Minaj – Death To Barbie 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - November 13, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Nicki Minaj – Death To Barbie 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Make Me Proud (Feat. Drake)
02. Dance (Ass) (Remix) (Feat. Big Sean)
03. You The Boss (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
05. Fireball (Feat. Willow Smith)
06. Turn Me On
07. We Miss U
08. Feel Inside (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
09. I Love You (Feat. Soulja Boy & Bobby V)
10. Top Of The World
11. Catch Me
12. So Special
13. Bought The Bar (Feat. Dj Webstar)
14. Til’ The World Ends (Feat. Britney Spears & Ke$ha)
15. Ponytail (Feat. Mya)
16. Real Pimpin
17. I Aint Thru (Remix) (Feat. Keyshia Cole & Gucci Mane)
18. Mean Walk (Feat. Miss Daja)
19. Give Me All Your Love (Feat. Madonna)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: