BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Trey Songz – #LemmeHolDatBeat2 Official Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - November 1, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Trey Songz – #LEMMEHOLDATBEAT2 official Mixtape (Lemme Hold Dat Beat 2). Also check out his Anticipation II mixtape.

Cover Artwork:


01. Jackin For Beats
02. Root Of All Evil
03. Hunndaz
04. Don’t Love Me Ft. Lil Wayne
05. She Will (Triggamix)
06. Real Freak
07. Awall Shit
08. Mind Gone
09. Headlines (Triggamix)
10. Lap Dance (Heaux)
11. A$$-Mr. Nice Watch- That Way (Triggamix)
12. Whoever Else
13. Changes
14. Beanutz
15. The Whole World
16. I Got It
17. In Africa (Triggamix)
18. Nightmares Of The Bottom (Triggamix)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: