Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wax – Eviction Notice Official Mixtape By Dj Booth

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wax – Eviction Notice Official Mixtape By Dj Booth

Cover Artwork:


01. Doin Damage [prod. Wax]
02. Too Loud [prod. EOM]
03. Haagen Dazs Scrilla [prod. EOM]
04. Rosana [prod. Nobody Famous]
05. Roll It Up (ft. Jes Hudak & Gotham Green) [prod. Quickie Mart]
06. Coins [prod. EOM]
07. I’m Through [prod. The Fyre Dept]
08. Relax [prod. EOM]
09. Killing Me Inside [prod. Sam Barsh of Palter Ego]
10. Guess Who (ft. Dumbfoundead) [prod. EOM]
11. It’s All Love [prod. EOM]
12. P.A.R.T.Y. (ft. Herbal T) [prod. Lack of Afro]
13. My Future Is a Big Wide Open Space [prod. Greg Wells]
14. NEED [prod. EOM]
15. Limousine (Knocksteady Live Acoustic/EOM Beatbox)*

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: