Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Akon – Just A Man Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - December 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Akon – Just A Man Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Akon – Just A Man
02. Akon – Chasin’ You (Prod. By Brian Kennedy)
03. Akon – Can U Believe (Prod. by Konvict)
04. Akon Ft. Rock City – Long Gone
05. Akon – Chammak Chulo
06. Akon Ft. Rock City – Wanna Rock
07. Akon Ft. Big Meech – Time Is Money (Mastered)
08. Asher Roth Ft. Akon – Last Man Standing
09. Ya Boy Ft. Akon – Give It To Em (Remix)
10. K. Michelle Ft. Akon – MP3 (Prod. by Jazze Pha)
11. Nick Cannon Ft. Akon – Famous (Prod. By Jump Smokers)
12. Mook, Jadakiss, And Shella Ft. Akon – Freaky (Mastered)
13. Akon – Burn That Bridge (Prod. By Havery Mason)
14. Ya Boy Ft. Akon – Lock Down (Prod. By Akon)
15. Akon – Love Handles (Prod. By David Guetta And Afrojack)
16. Akon Ft. Chris Brown – Take It Down Low (Prod. By Polow Da Don)
17. DJ Felli Fel Ft. Pitbull, Jermaine Dupri, And Akon – Boomerang Prod. By DJ Felli Fel) (Mastered)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


Listen to mixtape below: