BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Reddy Rell – Heat Instrumentals 8 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - December 14, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Reddy Rell – Heat Instrumentals 8 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1.DJ Nance & Reddy Rell the Heat Squad- Geek (Tags)
2.Brianna- Marilyn Monroe
3.Bobby Brackins ft Iamsu and Roach Gigz- Golden State
4.Travis Porter ft 2 Chainz and Young Jeezy- You Dont Know Bout It (Remix)
5.Wale ft Rick Ross- Tats On My Arm
6.Drake- We Will Be Fine
7.T.I. ft Big K.R.I.T.- Im Flexin
8.Common – Sweet
9.B.o.B ft Lil Wayne- Strange Clouds
10.Future- Go Harder
11.DJ Nance & Redy Rell the Heat Squad- Dutchie (Tags)
12.Roscoe Dash- Good Night
13.Yelawolf ft Kid Rock- Lets Roll
14.Ace Hood ft Rick Ross- Realist Livin
15.Future- Aint No Way Around It
16.Chiddy Bang- Ray Charles
17.Ariez Onasis- Victim
18.Drake ft Lil Wayne- HYFR (Hell Yeah Fucking Right)
19.Big K.R.I.T. ft 2 Chainz 8Ball and MJG- Money On The Floor
20.T-Pain ft Lil Wayne- Bang Bang Pow Pow
21.Meek Mill ft Young Chris- House Party
22.B-Hamp- My List
23.Wiz Khalifa ft Big Sean and Currensy- O.T.T.R.

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: