BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake – Drake Griffin Pt 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - December 2, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drake – Drake Griffin Pt 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01.Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. The Motto (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
03. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. So Good (Feat. Shanell, Lil Wayne)
05. Hate Sleeping Alone
06. Mr. Wrong (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
07. Look What You’ve Done
08. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
09. Still Got It (Feat. Tyga)
10. Crew Love (Feat. The Weekend)
11. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne, Andre 3000)
12. Round Of Applause (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
13. Tony Montana (Feat. Rihanna)
14. Headlines
15. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross)
16. Free Spirit (Feat. Rick Ross)
17. Club Paradise
18. Marvin’s Room


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: