BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Los – The Crown Aint Safe Official Mixtape By Dj ILL Will & Dj Drama

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - December 5, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Los – The Crown Ain’t Safe Official Mixtape By Dj ILL Will & Dj Drama
Platinum Records Presents “The Crown Ain’t Safe”, the highly anticipated mixtape by Baltimore, Maryland rapper Los, Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Drama. Includes ALL ORIGINAL Music with features from DMX, XV, Twista, Lola Monroe, Jazze Pha, Phil Ade & Sean Hayz. Production by Jahlil Beats, Battleroy, Lifted, The Loft, J Oliver, ect. Twitter: @swaggaboylos @deejayillwill @djdrama @afterplatinum – YouTube: Swaggaboylostv

Cover Artwork:

1.Make You Fly feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Lifted)
2.Living My Dreams (Prod by Mike Cash)
3.King Los feat Lola Monroe (Prod by J Feddy)
4.Money Loud (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
5.Stroke Of Genius (Prod by Mike Cash)
6.2 Vs 1 (Prod by The Young Boyz)
7.Wait For It (Prod by Jazze Pha)
8.Biggest Fan feat Sean Hayz & Kid Ink (Prod by TheOnly4Point0)
9.What’s Good (Prod by Battleroy)
10.Shine feat Phil Ade (Prod by Drum Machine)
11.Finally Here feat Twista (Prod by The Loft)
12.All The Way To Church feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Battleroy)
13.Get It feat XV (Prod by Lifted)
14.Make You Proud feat Sean Hayz & DMX (Prod by Reign)
15.Fast Lane feat Ernie Gaines (Prod by Rick Steel)
16.Masterpiece (Prod by Calvo)
17.Never Say Never feat Sean Hayz (Prod by J Oliver)
18.Vintage Rolls Royce Interior (Prod by Drum Machine)
19.Outro feat Sean Hayz (Prod by Reign)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link



Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: