Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Mims – Open Bars Official Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - December 22, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Mims – Open Bars Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Mims – Im Busy
02. Mims – Nikki feat Travis Porter (Prod by FKi)
03. Mims – The City feat Jovi Rockwell (Prod by Ra Charm)
04. Mims – Fresstyle 2011 (Prod by OB)
05. Mims – Im A Boss (Freestyle) (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
06. Mims – Vroom Vroom feat 13 (Prod by Lex Luger)
07. Mims – Winters My Summer feat Gudda Gudda & Fev Eligante (Prod by Rix Melody)
08. Mims – Convertible Flow feat Podgy Smith (Prod by Khaliphat)
09. Mims – Shot Caller (Freestyle) (Prod by Harry Fraud)
10. Mims – Dangerous feat Eclipse (Prod by Rix Melody)
11. Mims – Rom Pom Pom feat Prophet-Z (Prod by Rix Melody)
12. Mims – Warning (Freestyle) feat Bad Seed & Xcel (Prod by Tuneheadz)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below: