BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross – Get Well Soon Mixtape By Trap Tv

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - December 2, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross – Get Well Soon Mixtape By Trap Tv

Cover Artwork:



01.Realest Livin
02. Lord Knows (Feat. Drake)
03. Power (Feat. Juvenile)
04. Money To Make
05. I’m A Boss (Remix)
06. Ambition
07. Why (Feat. Mary J Blige)
08. Body 2 Body (Remix)
09. Do Something Strange (Feat. Ludacris)
10. It’s Tower Heist (Feat. Nas)
11. I Love My Bitches
12. You The Boss (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Tatts On My Arm (Feat. Wale)
14. Harder (Feat. Yo Gotti)
15. Here For You (Feat. Wil Hart)
16. Best Night Ever (Feat. Wale & Kevin Cossom)
17. Free Spirit (Feat. Drake)
18. Fly Together (Feat. Red Cafe & Ryan Leslie)
19. Millions (Feat. Gucci Mane, Rocko & Yo Gotti)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link



Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: