BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

T.I. – Trouble Man (The Mixtape Before The Album)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - December 7, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download T.I. – Trouble Man (The Mixtape Before The Album)

Cover Artwork:

01. Pimp C Intro
02. Here Ye, Hear Ye (featuring Pharrell)
03. I’m A King (P$C featuring T.I.)
04. 9 Piece (Rick Ross featuring T.I.)
05. I’m Back
06. I’m A Boss (Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Swizz Beatz & T.I.)
07. N*ggas In Paris (Jay-Z & Kanye West featuring T.I.)
08. Boom Bap (B.o.B. featuring Mos Def & T.I.)
09. Spend It (2Chainz featuring T.I.)
10. Country Ass Nigga (Nelly featuring 2Chainz & T.I.)
11. Wanna Win (Rich Kid Shawty featuring T.I.)
12. I’m Flexin (featuring Big K.R.I.T.)
13. I’m Straight (featuring B.G. & Young Jeezy)
14. Celebrate
15. Headlines (Drake featuring T.I.)
16. Magic (Future featuring T.I.)
17. What You Know
18. She Will (Lil Wayne featuring Drake & T.I.)
19. F.A.M.E. (Young Jeezy featuring T.I.)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: