BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Waka Flocka – D Wade Flocka Mixtape By Dj Ken & DB Product

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - December 7, 2011

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Waka Flocka – D Wade Flocka Mixtape By Dj Ken & DB Product

Cover Artwork:

01. D Wade Flocka-01-Waka Flocka Speaks
02. D Wade Flocka-02-Rich & Flexxin ft. Ludacris
03. D Wade Flocka-03-Wild Boy ft Machine Gun Kelly
04. D Wade Flocka-04-Round Of Applause ft. Drake
05. D Wade Flocka-05-Wing ft. Cartel MGM
06. D Wade Flocka-06-Tyler Perry ft. Slim Dunkin
07. D Wade Flocka-07-Money Caculating ft. Ice Burgandy,D Bo
08. D Wade Flocka-08-Waka Checks In
09. D Wade Flocka-09-Smokin Loud ft. P Smurf
10. D Wade Flocka-10-Call Me Inky
11. D Wade Flocka-11-My Block ft Trouble,Gucci Mane
12. D Wade Flocka-12-Baddest In The Room
13. D Wade Flocka-13-HiJacking Planes
14. D Wade Flocka-14-Lights On Remix ft. Jadakiss,Styles P
15. D Wade Flocka-15-Gun Sound (Classic)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link



Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: