Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wiz Khalifa – Reefer Party 2 Mixtape By The Syndicate

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - December 14, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wiz Khalifa – Reefer Party 2 Mixtape By The Syndicate

Cover Artwork:

01. Smokin On (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Juicy J)
02. In The Air (Feat. K Young)
03. One Spliff (Feat. Versa Beatz, Malik MD7, S.A.S & Calliko)
04. You’re Gonna Love Me
05. OG (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Currensy)
06. Hustlin (Feat. Rock Banga)
07. French Inhale (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Mike Posner)
08. House Party Freestyle
09. Till I’m Gone (Remix) (Feat. Tinie Tempah, Pusha T & Jim Jones)
10. 5 O’Clock (Feat. T-Pain & Lilly Allen)
11. You Can Put It In A Zag, Imma Put It In A Blunt (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Young Wild And Free (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Bruno Mars)
13. 630 (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Scanners (Feat. Neako)
15. Downfall (Feat. Chevy Woods)
16. What You Smoking On (Feat. Ludacris)
17. Sleazy (Feat. Kesha, Andre 3000, T.I. & Lil Wayne)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: