Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Bottaboom – Sleep Well Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 11, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Bottaboom – Sleep Well Official Mixtape

The debut mixtape of 17 year old artist, Bottaboom, from Ft. Lauderdale, FL. It tells the story of a hungry yet overlooked rookie and features production from Xaphoon Jones, DJ Black Diamond, Emile, newcomer Simon SMTHNG, and more. Wake up, or “Sleep Well.” Presented by Pump The Beat. Follow @albottaboom and join the movement at

Cover Artwork:


1.Midnight Sun [Prod. Syko Beats]
2.In Your Life [Prod. DJ Black Diamond]
3.Everyone Else [Prod. Xaphoon Jones]
4.Complications [Prod. Simon SMTHNG]
5.There [Prod. Xaphoon Jones]
6.Don’t Know Me [Prod. Emile]
7.Epic Meal Time [Prod. ChromadaData]
8.Sleeping [Prod. AlphaFox]
9.What The Funk [Prod. Re-Drum]
10.Lust Confidence [Prod. Simon SMTHNG]
11.Only Me [Prod. AlphaFox]
12.Good Ol’ Days [Prod. Tyler Conelly]
13.If You Give a Kid an iPod [Prod. Simon SMTHNG]
14.Starry Night (Goodbye) [Prod. K-LASH]

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: