Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chalie Boy – No Time To Lay Off Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Southern", by: - January 11, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Chalie Boy – No Time To Lay Off Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Ghetto Superstar (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
02. Bust It (Featuring Beat King & Queen) (Produced by Beat King)
03. T.E.X.A.S. (Produced by Izzy The Kid)
04. Goin’ Goin’ (Produced by Izzy The Kid)
05. Bitch Quit Callin’ Me (Produced by Q. Smith)
06. Foul Shit (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
07. Play With It (Produced by Izzy The Kid)
08. My Momma Always Told Me (Featuring J-Dawg) (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
09. Wake It Up (Featuring Beat King & Slim Thug) (Produced by Beat King)
10. Got A Lotta Bitches (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
11. Nightlife Rock Shit (Produced by Mingo of Beat Monkeys)
12. Eff U Haters (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
13. It’s Whatever (Produced by Bravestar Productions)
14. She Like Girls (w/ Pooca Leroy) (Produced by Bonefied)
15. OMG (Produced by Q. Smith)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link