BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chris Brown – The Comeback Kid Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - January 11, 2012

0 Listens

1 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Chris Brown – The Comeback Kid Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Thinking Out Loud
02. Hit It
03. FU I’m Famous (Feat. Don P)
04. Strip (Feat. Kevin McCall)
05. Wait For You
06. Convertible
07. Why Stop Now Feat. Busta Rhymes
08. Up (R&B Remix) (Feat. J Valentine, Pleasure P)
09. Body 2 Body (Remix) (Feat. Ace Hood, Rick Ross, Wale, DJ Khaled)
10. Mona Lisa (Feat. Kevin McCall)
11. Another Round (Feat. Fat Joe)
12. Do It (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
13. Westside (Feat. Jay Rock)
14. Look At Her Go (Feat. T-Pain)
15. Favor (Remix) (Feat. Lonny Bereal, Kelly Rowland)
16. Hard To Get (Feat. Kevin McCall)
17. I Needed You
18. 2 Young 2 Give A Fuck (Feat. Bow Wow)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: