Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

French Montana – French Revolution Mixtape By Evil Empire

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - January 9, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download French Montana – French Revolution Mixtape By Evil Empire

Cover Artwork:


01. Intro
02. Hello Baby (Puffy Combs Diss)
03. Crooked Eye ft. Sire Castro
04. What I Need ft. Martin Luther King Jr.
05. Straight Cash ft. Shorty Ol’ Face
06. G-Unit Coke Season ft. Mazaradi Fox & Hot Rod
07. Ya Heard Me ft. Uncle Murda
08. Quarter To Eight (MONEY) ft. Rick Ross & Triple C’s
09. Backseat Action ft. T-Pain
10. I Ain’t No Loverboy ft. Red Cafe
11. It Cost To Be The Boss
12. You Gotta Feel Us ft. Maino
13. I Can Relate
14. I’m At Your Wife House
15. We Renegades
16. I’m Grindin’ ft. Young Buck & Hot Rod
17. Pour Out A Lil
18. I’m The One
19. Never Getting Up ft. Tre Williams
20. Money Over Here ft, Shiest Bubz
21. Talk About It ft. Jae Millz
22. What You Sippin’ On
23. Can’t Take Me Alive (Jim Jones) ft. Hot Rod
24. Killa (Cam’Ron Diss)
25. It Was All Good
26. Outro

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below: