BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jay-Z – Blue Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - January 15, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Jay-Z – Blue Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01 Glory (Feat. B.I.C.)
02 Tower Heist
03 I Do (Feat. Andre 3000, Young Jeezy)
04 Talk That Talk (Feat. Rihanna, Rick Ross)
05 No Church In The Wild (Feat. Kanye West, Rick Ross, Meek
06 Niggas In Paris (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West, T.I.)
07 Mr Nice Watch (Feat. J Cole)
08 Boongie Drop
09 Illest Motherfucker Alive
10 713
11 DJ Self Freestyle
12 Gotta Have It
13 Made In America (Feat. Frank Ocean)
14 Why I Love You (Feat. Mr. Hudson)
15 Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce)
16 Criminology

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: