Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Kirko Bangz – Progression 2 (Chopped And Screwed) Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 25, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Kirko Bangz – Progression 2 (Chopped And Screwed) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1. Say Hello (C&S by Slim K)
2. Drank In My Cup (C&S by Slim K)
3. Play Me (C&S by Slim K)
4. Fuck Action Freestyle (C&S by Slim K)
5. Knowmtalmbout Feat. Paul Wall (C&S by Slim K)
6. Is A Playa (C&S by Slim K)
7. The Crew (C&S by Slim K)
8. Trill Young Nigga (C&S by Slim K)
9. Thats Not Right (C&S by Slim K)
10. Touch The Sky (C&S by Slim K)
11. Still My Nigga (C&S by Slim K)
12. Ugly Bitches (C&S by Slim K)
13. Mind Went Blank (C&S by Slim K)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: