Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – The Devil Inside Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 15, 2012

0 Listens

4 3

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – The Devil Inside Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01 Fortune Teller (Feat. Mack Maine)
02 Faded (Feat. Tyga)
03 Yao Ming (Feat. David Banner, 2 Chainz)
04 Original (Feat. Mystikal, Birdman)
05 Sleazy
06 Ryde 4 Me (Feat. Mack Maine)
07 Bang Bang Pow Pow (Feat. T-Pain)
08 Im A Boss (Remix)
09 HYFR (Feat. Drake)
10 The Real Her (Feat. Drake, Andre 3000)
11 All Aboard
12 So Good (Feat. Drake, Shanell)
13 Everything I Do (Feat. Mack Maine, Birdman)
14 Dont Love Me (Feat. Trey Songz)
15 Sweat
16 G\’d Up (Feat. Curren$y, Mack Maine)
17 Strange Clouds (Feat. B.O.B.)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: