Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Shawty Lo – Big Money Talk Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 11, 2012

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Shawty Lo – Big Money Talk Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Shawty Lo – Checkin In
02. Dorrough – Get Big (Remix) (Feat. DJ Drama, Diddy, Yo Gotti, Bun B, Diamond, Shawty Lo, Wiz Khalifa, Maino)
03. Shawty Lo – Pocahontas (Feat. Wale, Twista)
04. Tight – All night (Feat. Big Bank Black, Shawty Lo)
05. Tony Yayo – Haters (Feat. 50 Cent, Shawty Lo, Roscoe Dash)
06. Shawty Lo – Speaks
07. Stuntman – Dey Say Where U Been (remix) (Feat. Juney Boomdata, Shawty Lo)
08. Gangsta Boo – Gangsta Boo (Feat. Shawty Lo)
09. DJ Holiday – Right Now (Feat. Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo, Alley Boy)
10. Stuntman – For The Most (Feat. Shawty Lo)
11. Shawty Lo – All The Way Up (Feat. Stuey Rock)
12. Trae The Truth – Hood Shit (Feat. Shawty Lo, Young Ouis)
13. Ice Berg – Like I Invented This Shit (Feat. Shawty Lo)
14. Ron Browz – Main Event (Feat. Shawty Lo)
15. Keem Kong – Gone Rock (Feat. Shawty Lo)
16. Lil Hot – I Fucked Her (Remix) (Feat. Shawty Lo, 2 Chainz)
17. Jurrarri – Blow Money (Feat. Shawty Lo)
18. Shawty Lo – About My B.I. (Feat. Mya)
19. Shawty Lo – Checkin Out
20. The Game – Thats The Way The Game Goes (Feat. Shawty Lo)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below: