BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Suge White & DJ Delz – Gimme Dat Beat Mixtape By Tha Product

"All NEW Tapes", by: - January 12, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download Suge White – Gimme Dat Beat Mixtape By DJ Delz & Tha Product

Cover Artwork:


1. Gangsta, Gangsta ft. Tha Product
2. A Good Fuckin Night ft. Tha Product, J-Knocka, Roscoe Dash
3. No Church In The Wild ft. Rick Ross, Jimmy Da Gent, Meek Mill, DV Alias Khryst,
4. Ah Yeah 2012 ft. Pressha Dinero
5. Warning ft. Jimmy Da Gent, Mendez
6. Call Tony ft. Pressha Dinero, Pusha T, Young Jeezy
7. Shot Caller ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Diddy, Rick Ross
8. 1,2,3, Grind(Remix) ft. Lloyd Banks, Pressha Dinero, Prodigy
9. House Party ft. Jimmy Da Gent, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill
10. Bait ft. Wale, Pressha Dinero, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Trey Songz
11. Touch It ft. Tha Product, Kanye West, Pusha T
12. Niggas on tha Corner ft. T.I., Jimmy Da Gent, Red Café, Busta Rhymes
13. Word 2 My Muva ft. Pressha Dinero, Meek Mill, Jim Jones, Young Jeezy
14. Teflon Dons ft. Tha Product, Rick Ross
15. I’mma Boss ft. Jimmy Da Gent, Pusha T, Fabolous
16. Shock The Planet ft. Sheek Louch, Pressha Dinero
17. Ballin ft. Jimmy Da Gent, Jim Jones
18. Yall Don’t Hear Me ft. Pressha Dinero, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy
19. Hustle Hard ft. Jimmy Da Gent, Ape Gang
20. Mega-Cooka ft. Pressha Dinero
21. Love Don’t Live Here ft. Meek Mill, Jimmy Da Gent
22. It’s Good ft. Jimmy Da Gent
23. Y U Mad ft. Pressha Dinero, J-Knocka
24. Otis ft. Tha Product

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


%d bloggers like this: