Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yelawolf – Wyte Dawg Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 18, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yelawolf – Wyte Dawg Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Tim Westwood (Freestyle)
02. Growin Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
03. Hard White (Remix) (Feat. T.I., Slaughterhouse)
04. Far Froma Bitch (Feat. Rittz, Struggle, Big Hud)
05. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo, Eminem)
06. No Hands
07. Hall Pass (Feat. Kydd)
08. Empty Town (Feat. GLC, Cold Hard The Carps)
09. Lets Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
10. Rough (Feat. Game)
11. In This World
12. Turnt Up (Feat. Gucci Mane)
13. Lick The Cat (Feat. Diamond)
14. Looking For Alien Love
15. Down That Road (Feat. Bizzare)
16. Shit Done Got Real (Feat. Ace Hood, Busta Rhymes)
17. I See You
18. Just Right
19. Kill My Nightmare
20. Gangsta Of Love (Feat. Cyhi Da Prynce)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: