BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chris Ward – Blaque Roses Official Mixape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 15, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Chris Ward, formerly Slim Thug’s Boss Hogg Outlawz, new mixtape called Blaque Roses.

Cover Artwork:


01. Sleeping With Da Enemy Ft. Niq
02. All About Dat Money (Paper) Ft. Z-Ro
03. Hungry – 713 Ft. Lil Keke
04. Last Forever
05. Album Track
06. Love U More Ft. Ira Perez
07. Seen Coming Dine!
08. Street Sweeper
09. Grind, Get It Or Die / Don’t Ever Forget Me
10. Xtra-Grind
11. I’ma Gangsta G-Mix
12. Trill Talk-ing / John Hawkins
13. It’s Plain 2 See
14. Between The Eyes
15. Switching Lane To Lane
16. Da Hustle
17. H-A-Dubb Told Me


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: