BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

French Montana – New Rack City Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - February 24, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download French Montana – New Rack City Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Miley (Feat. Coke Boys)

02. Shot Caller (Giants Remix)

03. Come Up Show (Freestyle) (Feat. Coke Boyz)

04. Untouchable

05. Im From The Trap (Feat. Prodigy)

06. Wake Up (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)

07. Ghetto Boy (Feat. Uncle Murda, Torch)

08. Bad Bitch (Feat. Red Cafe)

09. Let It Go (Remix) (Feat. Red Cafe, Diddy, 2 Chainz)

10. Lawyer Fees (Feat. Rick Ross)

11. Off The Boat (Feat. Rick Ross)

12. Stay Schemin (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross)

13. You Dont Hear Me Tho (Feat. Ace Hood)

14. Do It (Feat. Juicy J, Project Pat)

15. You Need Haters (Feat. Juicy J, Project Pat)

16. I Want It (Feat. Waka Flocka, Chinx Drugz)

17. Wingz (Feat. Waka Flocka, Trouble)

18. Shot Caller (Remix) (Feat. Diddy, Rick Ross)

19. Rack City (Feat. Chinx Drugz)

20. Ballin (Feat. Tony Yayo)

21. Back Of The Benz (Feat. Jadakiss)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: