BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Immortal Soldierz – Digital Dope Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 28, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Immortal Soldierz – Digital Dope Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1.Introduction – Renizance Speaks
2.Fuck Tha World – Renizance ft. Scotty Boy
3.So Throwed – Renizance, Scotty Boy and Sanchez
4.Lasko – Renizance ft. Cas Iron
5.Prezedential (Remix) ft. Slim Thug
6.No Trace – Renizance
7.Suck My Dirk – Scotty Boy
8.Outside Lookin In – Renizance ft. Young Marciano and Sanchez
9.Karma – Renizance
10.Bomb Ass Pussy – Renizance ft. Chuco Muzik
11.Sweatin Me – Renizance and Scotty Boy
12.Po’in Up – CasIron, Renizance, Trey V and Donny Boy
13.Try & Stop Me – Scotty Boy
14.Motivated – T-Pain ft. Renizance
15.Never Ment to – Renizance
16.She Want it – Scotty Boy
17.Me Myself I
18.Stay Blowed
19.Outro – Renizance Speak II
20.Movin On – Renizance


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: