BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

B. James – Young Vet Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 29, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download B. James – Young Vet Official Mixtape
B. James delivers his awaited mixtape.. Features from Scarface, Killer Mike & Tashay.. Follow him at @BJAMES3ONE3 &

Cover Artwork:


1. Young Vet [Prod. by Beat Boyz]
2. All In [Prod. by Dutch]
3. Make You Feel [Prod. by Dutch]
4. Nothing Gonna’ Stop Me [Prod. by ODizzy Beatz]
5. Move On [Prod.. by Beat Boyz]
6. Champion (feat. Tashay) [Prod. by Gotti]
7. Real Life (feat. Killer Mike) [Prod. by Mike B]
8.. Can’t Stay Away [Prod. by ODizzy Beatz]
9. Street Dedication [Prod. by Gotti]
10. Poe It Up (feat. Rah Flair) [Prod. by ODizzy Beatz]
11. Bright Lightz [Prod. by Black Keys]
12. My Way (feat. Tashay) [Prod. by Gotti]
13. Still Standing [Prod. by ODizzy Beatz]
14. Heavy in the Game (feat. Scarface & D-Will) [Prod. by Joe Traxx]
15. My Everything [Prod. by Black Keyz]
16. War Outside (feat. Tashay) [Prod. by ODizzy Beatz]
17. Part of the Game [Prod. by Dutch]
18. Never Settle For Less [Prod. by Black Keys]
19. Stay True (feat. Tashay) [Prod. by Gotti]
20. Take a Visit [Prod. by Mike B]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: