Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Juelz Santana – Election Season Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - February 23, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Juelz Santana – Election Season Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Fast Life (Feat. Vado)
02. Shake That Ass (Feat. Gucci Mane, Chubbie Baby)
03. Colors (Feat. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti)
04. Ride The Wave
05. Hammer
06. Time Is Up (Feat. Jim Jones, Fred The Godson)
07. My Hood (Feat. Jim Jones, Cassidy)
08. 848 (Feat. Jim Jones, Waka Flocka)
09. Supermodel
10. Perfect Day (Feat. Jim Jones)
11. Fantasy Girl
12. So Fly
13. Good Girl (Feat. Jay Bezel)
14. City Never Sleeps
15. Salute (Feat. Camron, Jim Jones, Vado)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: