Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Russell W. Howard – Beautiful Distraction Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 29, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Russell W. Howard – Beautiful Distraction Official Mixtape

New Mixtape self produced w/ features from Nipsey Hussle, Jon Connor, Freddie Gibbs etc

Cover Artwork:


1.Beautiful Distraction (Intro)
2.Welcome To The Lovely Life feat Nipsey Hussle
3.Beautiful Distraction feat Jon Connor & Joe Gates
4.Where We re Supposed To Be feat Joe Gates
5.Everything s Changing feat Freckles
6.Right Now
7.Teen Dream
8.Good For You feat Joe Gates
9.If I Die Young feat Genesis
10.In My Living Room
11.Pretty Lights feat Ali Pierre
12.Never Give Up feat Sito
13.Hold On feat Freddie Gibbs & Z.A.Y.
14.Real Love feat Chris Taylor Brown
15.I m So Me
16.In His Heart


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: