BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Spot – The Price Iz Right Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 13, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Spot – The Price Iz Right Official Mixtape

Grand Hustle’s latest signee SPOT releases his new Gangsta Grillz mixtape, The Price Iz Right, with DJ Drama. Production credits include: Don Cannon, Sonny Digital, Lex Luger and more. @beingSPOT

Cover Artwork:


1.Respect A Check (Prod. By Metro)
2.Young N!ggaz Gettin $ ft. Sonny Digital (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
3.Turned Down (Prod. By Don Cannon)
4.BP (Prod. By M16)
5.Celebration ft. DJ Drama (Prod. By Doc J)
6.Til 2Moro ft. Al Casino (Prod. By Vybe Beatz)
7.Look Back ft. Money Makin Nique (Prod. By M16)
8.I’m In Love (Prod. By Starfleet)
9.We In The Building ft. Jose Guapo (Prod. By Southside)
10.That’s Just Me ft. Zone VI (Prod. By Doughboy Beatz)
11.Change ft. DJ Drama & K. Koke (Prod. By M16)
12.Running (Prod. By Lex Luger)
13.Pray For You (Prod. By Doc J)
14.Perfection (Prod. By Doc J)
15.For My Dogs (Prod. By Best Kept Secret)
16.Flashing Lights ft. Chynk Showtyme (Prod. By Concept Musick)
17.40-40 ft. Troy Ave (Prod. By Lil Keis)
18.What I Like (Prod. By Droop-E)
19.Cocaine Dreams (Prod. By Red Skull Beats)
20.Let Me Tell You ft. DJ Drama (Prod. By Two Band Geeks)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: