Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Trey Songz – This Is Trey Mixtape By Dj Infamous

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - February 24, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Trey Songz – This Is Trey Mixtape By Dj Infamous

Cover Artwork:

01. Sex Aint Better Than Love

02. Store Run

03. Gotta Make It (Feat. Twista)

04. What I Be On (Feat. Fabolous)

05. Spend It (Feat. Fabolous)

06. Comin For You

07. Grub On (Feat. R. Kelly)

08. Skippin Work

09. The Way You Move (Feat. Ne-Yo, T-Pain)

10. Top Of The World

11. Never Enough Time (Feat. Johnta Austin)

12. Cant Get Enough (Feat. J Cole)

13. Dont Love Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)

14. Shot Caller (Freestyle)

15. Oh Yeah (Feat. T.I.)

16. Bait (Remix) (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz)

17. Fly Together (Feat. Red Cafe, Wale, J. Cole)

18. She Got The Title (Feat. Red Cafe)

19. Trouble (Remix) (Feat. Wale, J Cole, T-Pain, Nelly)

20. Takin It There (Feat. Young Jeezy)

21. Kinda Lovin


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: