Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Jeezy Gucci Mane & T.I. – Atliens Mixtape By Dj Rell

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 20, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young Jeezy Gucci Mane & T.I. – Atliens Mixtape By Dj Rell

Cover Artwork:


01. -Gucci Mane Feat 2 Chainz-Get It Back
02. -Young Jeezy-Keyz To The City
03. -Gucci Mane-Face Card
04. -T.I-I Need A Dollar
05. -Future Feat Gucci Mane-Jordan Diddy
06. -Gucci Mane Feat Future-Sometimes
07. -T.I Feat Young Jeezy-F ck Da City Up
08. -Gucci Mane-Trap Back
09. -Young Jeezy Feat 2 Chainz-Supa Freak
10. -T.I Feat Future Rocko-I See Ghosts
11. -T.I Feat 2 Chainz-Loudmouth
12. -Young Jeezy-Never Be The Same
13. -Gucci Mane-Club Hoppin
14. -Gucci Mane-North Pole
15. -Gucci Mane Feat 2 Chainz-Okay Wit Me
16. -2 Win Feat Young Jeezy 2 Chainz-Whole Thang Remix
17. -T.I Young Jeezy-Rack City G Mix
18. -Young Jeezy-Motto G Mix

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below: