Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yung Fresh – Dead Presidents Official Mixtape By Zaytoven

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 6, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Yung Fresh – Dead Presidents Official Mixtape By Zaytoven
Cover Artwork:

01. Intro
02. Rain On Her [Prod. Zaytoven]
03. Human Cooler [Prod. Zaytoven]
04. We In Da Streets Interlude
05. Street Money [Prod. C4]
06. Harder [Prod. Tenn Keyz Beatz]
07. Nervous [Prod. Win On The Track]
08. Bricks Came In [Prod. Zaytoven]
09. Funky [Prod. C.O. Beatz]
10. It’s Going Down [Prod. C.O. Beatz]
11. Bam Her Back Out [Prod. Tenn Keyz Beatz]
12. Grab It [Prod. Zaytoven]
13. Fuck Ya Real Good [Prod. Zaytoven]
14. Yung Fresh Checks In
15. More [Prod. Zaytoven]
16. Don’t Even Try It [Prod. D.Rich]
17. By The Liter [feat. Str8 Drop Tha Prophet][Prod. Drum Majors ATL]
18. Already Did It [Prod. Tony Heat]
19. Livin Da Life [feat. Nutt & Montana Da Mac][Prod. CO. Beatz]
20. Police Azz Niggaz [Prod. Zaytoven]
21. Fuckin’ The Street’s Up [Prod. Zaytoven]
22. I Do It For The Hood [Prod. Pha]
23. Dope Boy [Prod. Tenn Keyz Beatz]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: