BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dat Boi T – Swangin’ To SXSW 2012 Official Mixtape By DJ Grip

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 14, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Dat Boi T, a.k.a The Screwed Up Essay, delivers Swanging to SXSW 2012 official mixtape. Hosted by DJ Grip.

Cover Artwork:


1.- $wangin’ To SXSW (DJ Grip Intro)
2.- Stayin’ Paid Feat. Lil C (Prod. By Weso-G)
3.- 3, 2, 1 Feat. GT Garza, Bunz, Famesity, & Felo (Prod. By Lo Key)
4.- Steak N Shrimp Feat. Lucky Luciano & DZA Da Don (Prod. By Agonist)
5.- People Talkin’ Down Feat. Hoodstar Chantz & Felo (Prod. By Trakk Sounds)
6.- Doin’ My Thang Feat. Doughbeezy, Mike Ro, & Lil Koo (Prod. By EC Martinez)
7.- Rollin’ Behind Tint Feat. Famesity, Flatline, & Pyrexx (Prod. By Essay Potna)
8.- On Tha Daily Feat. Felo, Domino, & Lil Koo (Prod. By Saint Beats)
9.- Candy On Chrome Feat. Hugo Boss, Gerald G, & Lil Koo (Prod. By Da Boznian)
10.- Can’t Be Touched (Prod. By Flaco)
11.- F’d Up Feat. Yung Quis (Prod. By Cool Daddy)
12.- We On It Feat. Mike Ro, Lil Spill, & Qua Tha Skit (Prod. By iLLFaded Productions)
13.- Still A Screw Head Feat. Famesity (Prod. By Blac Forest)
14.- Outro


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: