BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake – Young Sweet Jones 3 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 22, 2012

0 Listens

1 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drake – Young Sweet Jones 3 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. I Do (Feat. Young Jeezy, Jay Z, Andre 3000)
02. Stay Schemin (Feat. Rick Ross, French Montana)
03. Headlines (Remix) (Feat. T.I., Young Jeezy, Trey Songz)
04. She Will (Feat. Young Jeezy, TI, Lil Wayne)
05. The Ride (Feat. The Weeknd)
06. The Motto (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Tyga)
07. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne, Andre 3000)
08. Still Got It (Feat. Tyga)
09. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. You To Fine (Feat. Birdman, Mack Maine)
11. Round Of Applause (Feat. Waka Flocka)
12. Crew Love (Feat. The Wknd)
13. Over My Dead Body
14. HYFR (Feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
16. So Good (Feat. Shanell, Lil Wayne)
17. Under Ground Kings
18. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: