BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drumma Boy – Welcome To My City 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 31, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drum Squad – Welcome To My City 2 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. DJ LL Feat. Drumma Boy, Kristyle, B-Hav, Lionheart, GK, Degree, Allie Baby & Gangsta Boo – From Da City [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

02. Young Dolph Feat. Zed Zilla & Playa Fly – Welcome [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

03. Drumma Boy & DJ Paul – My City Is The Realest [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

04. Drumma Boy & Junior Reid – Where I Come From [Prod. By Mars]

05. Frayser Boy Feat. Gangsta Boo & La Chat – M.E.M.P.H.I.S. [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

06. Drumma Boy Feat. B-Hav & Gangsta Boo – Rollin’ [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

07. Beanie Sigel Feat. 8 Ball & MJG – Dolla Signs [Prod. By Don Vito]

08. Drumma Boy Feat. Juicy J & Lil Peanut – My City On Lock [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]

09. P.B.Z. & Drumma Boy – Go Head Den [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

10. Future Feat. Drumma Boy & Young Dolph – Dat Recipe [Prod. By Peezy]

11. Criminal Mane Feat. Young Buck & Don Trip – TN Boyz [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

12. Drumma Boy Feat. B-Hav, Degree, GK, Kristyle, Allie Baby & Gangsta Boo – Drum Gang [Prod. By Degree]

13. Young Dolph Feat. Criminal Mane & O.G. Boo Dirty – Hood On Smash [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

14. Bump Feat. Yung Kee & Lionheart – My Block Major [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]

15. 2Deep Feat. Devin Hill – Talk Of Da Town [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

16. Drumma Boy Feat. 8 Ball, & MJG – Know Your History [Prod.


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: