Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

2 Chainz – Contraband Muzic Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 24, 2012

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download 2 Chainz – Contraband Muzic Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01 character intro
02 Yall Aint Got Nothin On Me ft Cory Gunz
03 Like That Remix Ft Jadakiss,Styles P & Papoose
04 Mercy ft Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T
05 Its Nothin ft Wiz Khalifa
06 Mean Muggin ft The Game & French Montana
07 Got Damn Remix ft DJ Kay Slay, Torch, Busta Rhymes,Gunplay & French Montana
08 Wild Boy (Remix ft MGK, Meek Mill, Mystikal, French Montana & Yo Gotti
09 Where I Know U Like – ft DPG
10 Drank In My Cup ft Kirko Bangz & Juelz Santana
11 Snitches Aint Remix ft YG, Tyga, Snoop Dogg, and French Montana
12 Whole Thang Remix ft Young Jeezy & 2Win
13 Let It Go ft Red Cafe, Diddy & French Montana
14 Yao Ming ft David Banner & ASAP Rocky
15 Okay With Me ft Gucci Mane
16 SupaFreak ft Young Jeezy
17 Slanging Byrds ft Jeezy, Yo Gotti & Birdman
18 Keep It Gee ft Big Sean
19 Cocky ft DJ Paul
20 Beez In the Trap ft Nicki Minaj
21 Like Me
22 Scared Money ft N.O.R.E. & Slim The Mobster


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: