BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Soulless – Black Ink On Dead Presidents Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 6, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Soulless – Black Ink On Dead Presidents Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1.GunPlay – Jump Out
2.Eldorado Red Ft. Yo Gotti – I Supply The Town
3.Test Me Ft. Future – Gotta See It 2 Believe It
4.Bow Wow Ft. Ace Hood – We Going Hard
5.R-Kayne – Ima Crook
6.8Ball Ft. Waka Flocka & Yellawolf – Immaculate Perception
7.Gucci Mane Ft. Berner & The Greatest – Im So Gucci
8.Future Ft. Slice 9 & Levi Leer – Another One
9.Lil Scrappy Ft. G6 – Tatted Up & Flexin
10.Rick Ross Ft. T-Pain , Wale & Meek Mill – Bag Of Money
11.Mann Ft. Travis Porter – Making That Back
12.Yung Gutta – Turnt Up
13.Uncle Murda Ft. French Montana – Shut Up
14.Stalley Ft. Rick Ross & Meek Mill – BCGMMG Remix
15.Future Ft. Drumma Boy & Young Dolph – Dat Recipe
16.Just Rich Gates Ft. Project Pat, Dae Dae & Zeus Da Don – We Don’t Play Round
17.Philly Rich Ft. Waka Flocka & YG Hootie – Movin Birds
18.Trouble Ft. Gucci Mane – Hustle Ambition
19.French Montana Ft. Maino – Drop A Gem On Em
20.Future Ft. Alley Boy & Young Scooter – Splurge
21.Gun Play – Bitches Aint Shit


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: