Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake – President Drizzy Mixtape By DJ JetFly

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 23, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drake – President Drizzy Mixtape By DJ JetFly
Another Drake compilation mixtape.
Cover Artwork:

1.Unbelievable [DJ JetFly mix]
2.Heart of a Soldier (feat. Tyga) [prod. by Y.E.] [DJ JetFly mix]
3.No Return (feat. Tyga & Eminem) [prod. by DJ Creep]
4.Real Estate (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5.The Motto (Remix) (feat. Tinie Tempah)
6.Dead Clocks (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
7.Fast Life (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8.Ground Zero (feat. Lil Wayne)
9.My Business (feat. Lil Wayne & Kanye West) [DJ JetFly mix]
10.Headlines (feat. Roscoe Dash & Soulja Boy)
11.All Of The Lights Remix (feat. Lil Wayne, Rhianna, & Big Sean)
12.President Drizzy [outro] [DJ JetFly mix]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: