BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Meek Mill & Kid Ink – The Layover Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - April 30, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Meek Mill & Kid Ink – The Layover Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1.Kid Ink – Lost In The Sauce (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
2.Meek Mill – Flexin (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
3.Kid Ink – 360 feat. Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
4.Kid Ink – BIG
5.Meek Mill – I’m Rollin (Prod by DJ Mustard)
6.DJ Ill Will – HNHH Cypher feat Kid Ink, Meek Mill, Los & Tory Lanez (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
7.Meek Mill – Lean Wit It (Prod by Cardiak)
8.Kid Ink – Stank In My Blunt
9.Kid Ink – Blackout feat. Meek Mill (Prod by Lex Luger)
10.Kid Ink – N.G.A.F.
11.Meek Mill – Erday feat. Rick Ross
12.Kid Ink – Here We Go (Prod by Cardiak)
13.Kid Ink – Whoopi feat Meek Mill
14.Meek Mill – Im A Thug feat. YG (Prod by DJ Mustard)
15.Kid Ink – Hannah Montana feat. YG
16.Meek Mill – House Party (feat. Young Chris)
17.Kid Ink – Turn It Out (Prod by Drumma Boy)
18.Meek Mill – (Bonus) Bag Of Money feat Rick Ross, Wale
19.Kid Ink – (Bonus) Time Of Your Life (Prod by Ned Cameron)
20.Meek Mill – (Bonus) Faded Too Long (Freestyle)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: