Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross – Illustrious 3 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 23, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross – Illustrious 3 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Ballin’ feat. French Montana
02. Now that I’m paid feat. Game
03. Hell’s Angels feat. Stalley
04. Bcgmmg feat. Stalley & Meek Mill
05. I am your leader feat. Nicki Minaj
06. Birthday cake
07. Take it to the head feat. DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown
08. Pablo feat. Charlie Hustle
09. Same damn time feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Gunplay
10. Never been feat. Wiz Khalifa & Amber Rose
11. Dream feat. Louis B
12. Another round (remix) feat. Wale & Stalley
13. Bag of money feat. Wale, Meek Mill & T-Pain
14. Grind 24 feat. Torch
15. Black everything feat. Bleu Davinci
16. Errday feat. Meek Mill
17. Albert Pujols feat. Wale & Fabulous
18. Lawyer fees feat. French Montana & Scotty Boi
19. No church in the wild feat. Meek Mill
20. Rich forever feat. John Legend


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: