Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

SonREAL – Words I Said Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Top Mixtapes, West Coast", by: - April 26, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download SonReal @TheRealSonReal – Words I Said Official Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01 Intro / No Not Really
02 Alone
03 Joseph Kony
04 Scream
05 Keep Bouncing (Interlude)
06 Celebrate
07 Mind All Day (feat. Rich Kidd)
08 My Life
09 Mr Mojo Freestyle
10 Extra Extra Extra (feat. Lu Breeze)
11 Back Where We Began
12 Feel It (feat. JayKin)
13 Breath Control Freestyle
14 Out Here
15 Turn Me Off
16 Halle Berry
17 Alter Ego
18 I know I never say this


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: