BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

The Syndicate – West Coast Ryders Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, West Coast", by: - April 25, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download The Syndicate – West Coast Ryders Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Future – Homicide (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Crooked I – Nikki (Prod. By Tito Ali)
03. Snoop Dogg – Rollin’ In My Malibu
04. Too Short – Im A Stop (Remix) (Feat. Slim The Mobster, Devin The Dude, Baby Bash)
05. Kid Ink – Lost In The Sauce
06. The Game – Greystone (Feat. Fat Joe, Young Chris, Sam Hook)
07. Nipsey Hussle – Girl Scout Cookies (Feat. Blanco, Dorrough Music)
08. Snoop Dogg – 1st We Blaze It Up
09. David Banner – Californication (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Game, Nipsey Hussle, Ras Kass)
10. Nipsey Hussle – Charlie Sheen (Feat. Blanco, Freeway, Lil Rue)
11. Cali Swag District – She Gettin It (Feat. E-40)
12. YG – Make It In America (Feat. Mac Miller)
13. E-40 – Catch A Fade (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Droop-E)
14. Joe Moses – I Do It For The Ratchets (Remix) (Feat. Game, Snoop Dogg)
15. New Boyz – Rain Dance (Feat. Cory Gunz)
16. Snoop Dogg – Breathe It In
17. E-40 – Function (Feat. YG, IamSu, Problem)
18. Kendrick Lamar – Cartoon, Cereal
19. Kendrick Lamar – The Recipe (Feat. Dr Dre)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: