BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

T.I. – Grand Hustler Mixtape By The Syndicate

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 3, 2012

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download T.I. – Grand Hustler Mixtape By The Syndicate
Cover Artwork:

1. Fuck The City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy)T.I.04:33
2. M.O.B. (Feat. Big Kuntry King) T.I. 03:23
3. Magic (Remix) (Feat. Future) T.I. 03:24
4. Fireworkz (Remix) (Feat. Tyrese, Big Sean, Busta Rhymes… T.I. 04:02
5. We In This Bitch T.I. 04:01
6. Cream (Remix) (Feat. Maino, Meek Mill) T.I. 04:06
7. Pyro T.I. 03:11
8. F.A.M.E. T.I. 04:13
9. Block Blazer (Feat. Dope) T.I. 03:17
10. I Need A Dollar T.I. 03:01
11. Rack City (Feat. Young Jeezy, Wale) T.I. 04:18
12. Up! (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy) T.I. 06:12
13. Big Beast (Feat. Killer Mike, Bun B) T.I. 03:54
14. Flexin (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross) T.I. 04:10
15. Strange Clouds (Remix) (Feat. B.O.B., Young Jeezy) T.I. 03:58


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: