Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Substance – Getcha Fix 5 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 25, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Substance – Getcha Fix 5 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1.No Lie – 2Chainz ft. Drake
2.We In This Bitch – DJ Drama ft. Future, Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris
3.Kanye West – Theraflu
4.Same Damn Time – Rick Ross
5.Same Damn Time (RMX) – Future ft. Diddy & Ludacris
6.French Montana – Everything’s A Go
7.Burn – Meek Mill ft. Big Sean
8.Wiz Khalifa – Work Hard, Play Hard
9.Mercy – Big Sean, Pusha T, Kanye West, 2Chainz
10.My Hoe 2 (RMX) Future ft. Juelz Santana
11.Bitch Betta Have My Money – Tyga ft. YG & Kurupt
12.Bag Of Money – Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill ft. T-Pain
13.Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup Remix (feat. 2 Chainz & Juelz Santana)
14.Slight Work (RMX) Wale ft. French Montana, Diddy, & Mase
15.Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah – Gucci Mane ft. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
16.I Dont Like (RMX) – Chief Keef ft. Pusha T, Big Sean, Kanye West, Jadakiss
17.Ca$h Out – Cashin’ Out (Explicit)
18.I Got This – Big K.R.I.T.
19.Proud Of That – Nipsey Hussle ft. Rick Ross
20.Flexin On Em – Meek Mill
21.STR8 UP – DJ Substance ft. 1000 Bars & King Cashes (GETCHA FIX EXCLUSIVE)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: